Board of Selectmen In-Office Schedule and Scheduled Meetings

IN-OFFICE SCHEDULE:

1st Thursday of Month - Town Hall - 6:00-7:00 p.m.

November 3, 2016 Rick Jennett
December 1, 2016 Nick Mabardy
January 5, 2017 John Connolly
February 2, 2017 Sue Salamoff
March 2, 2017 Jon Freedman

4th Thursday of Month - Community-Senior Center - 9:00-10:00 a.m.
November 17, 2016 Sue Salamoff
December 15, 2016 Jon Freedman
January 26, 2017 Rick Jennett
February 23, 2017 Nick Mabardy
March 23, 2017 John Connolly

The remainder of 2017 in-office dates will be determined pending the Town Election on March 28, 2017.

SCHEDULED MEETINGS
:


The Board of Selectmen, unless otherwise posted, typically meets every other Monday in the Edward H. Dlott Meeting Room on the second floor of Town Hall with the public session starting at 7:00 p.m.  The following is a list of meetings tentatively scheduled between January and June, 2017. Meeting dates are subject to change.  Agendas are available 48 hours prior to meetings and can be viewed in the Town Hall lobby and on the front page of the website on the Meeting Calendar.

Monday, January 30, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (Reorganization Meeting Following Town Election)
Monday, April 3, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017